Public Solutions

TriCAT › Public Solutions

 

 

Defense

Since 2002, TriCAT has been developing learning, training and simulation solutions for the Federal Armed Forces. TriCAT is a recognized specialist in aviation education.

TriCAT offers Aircrew training in the form of our TIGER and CH53GA projects. Other products in the portfolio range from virtual 3D training environments for application-orientated training, to 3D classrooms and academy – ideal for technical training subjects.

Safety

TriCAT is the software producer of ViPOL®, a unique solution for the virtual deployment of police forces across Europe.

Developed in cooperation with the special training experts of the police in Baden-Württemberg, ViPOL enables the joint, action-oriented live training of forces, independently on location and directly from the workstation computer.

ViPOL - Factsheet

Rescue / Assistance

Fire brigades, rescue and emergency personnel have high, regular training requirements in order to react quickly and effectively to an emergency situation, crisis or disaster.

The virtual 3D training worlds of TriCAT form an ideal, scientifically evaluated training platform. Intra- and Internet-based, they enable a cost-effective, resource-saving and inexpensive way to train deployment scenarios in the team in a realistic manner.

Application-oriented training - Factsheet as pdf

Public Solutions

TriCAT › Public Solutions

 

 

Verteidigung

Seit 2002 realisiert TriCAT Lern-, Trainings- und Simulationslösungen für die Bundeswehr. Dabei gilt TriCAT als ausgewiesener Spezialist für Ausbildungsthemen im Bereich Luftfahrt.

Referenz sind hier das Aircrew Training in den Projekten TIGER und CH-53GA. Das weitere Portfolio reicht von virtuellen 3D Trainingsumgebungen für einsatzorientierte Ausbildung bis zum 3D Classroom – ideal für technische Ausbildungsthemen.

Sicherheit

TriCAT ist der Hersteller von ViPOL®, einer europaweit einzigartigen Lösung für das virtuelle Einsatzkräftetraining von Polizeibeamten.

Entwickelt in Kooperation mit den Einsatztrainingsspezialisten der Polizei Baden-Württemberg, ermöglicht ViPOL das gemeinsame, handlungsorientierte live Training von Kräften, standortunabhängig und direkt vom Arbeitsplatzrechner aus.

ViPOL - Infoblatt als pdf

Rettung / Hilfeleistung

Feuerwehren sowie Rettungs- und Hilfskräfte haben einen hohen, regelmäßigen Trainingsbedarf, um in Notfallsituation, bis hin zum Großschadensereignis oder Katastrophenfall,  bestmöglich reagieren zu können.

Die virtuellen 3D Trainingswelten von TriCAT bilden eine ideale , wissenschaftlich evaluierte Ausbildungs- und Trainingsplattform. Intra- bzw. internetbasiert ermöglichen sie eine kostengünstige, ressourcenschonende und unaufwendige  Möglichkeit, Einsatzszenarien im Team realitätsnah zu trainieren.

Einsatzorientiertes Training - Infoblatt als pdf