Home  |  Insights Congress Building  |  Insights Breakout Sessions   |  Planning  |   For Event Guests   |   FAQ


Procedure | Planning

We accompany you from the idea to the realisation of your largescale event in TriCAT spaces Congress.

Invitations

After you have identified your participants, we will send the system invitations to your guests.

Connection check for your guests

In advance of your event, all your guests will be given the opportunity to do a connection check at dates fixed together with you, so that they can be present on the day of the event with just a few clicks.

Dry run for your team

We also offer a dry run for the presenters from your company or guest speakers. In the dry run, all presenters can go through their presentations, determine the order of the individual speakers or rehearse "getting on stage" and test the content on the media walls.

Trade fair and information stands

We will be happy to design and realise exhibition areas or trade fair stands for you from standard components of approx. 20 sqm each, including equipping with logos, info videos and material

Training

To ensure that you can manage your event in a relaxed way, all moderators from your company who have a role in the congress room or are responsible for the groups within the parallel breakout sessions will receive a joint technical training.

Support from TriCAT

Our support will accompany you before and during your event and will also be available on call during the breakout sessions to answer any questions you may have.

Preview TriCAT spaces Congress

If you would like to preview TriCAT spaces Congress offline, you can download the programme here and click on "TriCAT spaces Congress preview" in the main menu of the application under "First steps". Registration is not required for this. As you are in an offline version there, services such as desktop sharing, web browsing, cloud desktop, webcam feed, etc. are not available.

Step 1 | Determining the number for the breakout sessions

In general, your events can be held exclusively in the congress building. If you want to work interactively with your guests in workshops or exhibition halls, etc., we recommend the use of breakout sessions for an immersive and productive experience for all participants. Based on the total number of participants, the number of respective breakout sessions is determined. You can decide for yourself how many breakout sessions you would like to use. The minimum number of breakout sessions is calculated by dividing the maximum number of participants by 36 per breakout session.

Example | 350 participants : maximum 36 people per breakout session = 9.7 = minimum 10 breakout sessions

 

Step 2 | Determining the number for the basic technical training sessions

To ensure that you can exploit all the technical possibilities of TriCAT Spaces efficiently and in a relaxed manner during your event and implement your methodological and didactic concepts, all facilitators for the breakout sessions will receive basic technical training - tailored to TriCAT spaces Congress .

Example | 10 breakout sessions = 10 people from you who will be trained by us at an agreed date and time

 

Step 3 | Dates

In cooperation with you, we will set the dates for sending out the invitations to the event and for the connection check for your guests, as well as for the basic technical training sessions and the DryRun.

 

 

We would be happy to provide you with expert advice on how you can make your congresses, barcamps, events and trade fairs a unique experience for your guests and presenters. We look forward to receiving your email at info@tricat.net.

Home  |  Einblicke Kongressgebäude  |  Einblicke Breakout-Sessions  |  Planung  |  Für Veranstaltungsgäste  |  FAQ

 

Ablauf | Planung

Wir begleiten Sie von der Idee bis zur Realisierung Ihrer Großveranstaltung in TriCAT spaces Congress.

Einladungen

Nachdem Sie die Teilnehmenden ermittelt haben, senden wir die Systemeinladungen an Ihre Gäste. 

Verbindungs-Check für Ihre Gäste

Alle Ihre Gäste erhalten im Vorfeld Ihrer Veranstaltung die Gelegenheit zu einem Verbindungscheck, um am Veranstaltungstag mit wenigen Klicks dabei zu sein.

Dry-Run für Ihr Team

Außerdem bieten wir einen Dry-Run für die Moderierenden aus Ihrem Unternehmen und für Gastvortragende an. Im Dry-Run können alle Präsentierenden Ihre Vorträge durchgehen, die Reihenfolge der einzelnen Redner festlegen bzw. das "Auf-die-Bühne-Kommen" proben und die Inhalte auf den Media Walls testen.

Messe- und Infostände

Gerne konzipieren und realisieren wir für Sie Ausstellungsbereiche bzw. Messestände aus Standardkomponenten mit jeweils ca. 20 qm inkl. der Bestückung mit Logos, Infovideos und -material

Schulung

Damit Sie Ihre Veranstaltung entspannt durchführen können, erhalten alle Moderierenden aus Ihrem Unternehmen, die einen Rolle im Kongressraum haben, bzw. innerhalb der parallel verlaufenden Breakout-Sessions für die Gruppen verantwortlich sind, eine gemeinsame Schulung.

Support von TriCAT

Unser Support begleitet Sie vor und während Ihrer Veranstaltung und steht Ihnen auf Abruf auch in den Breakout-Sessions bei Fragen zur Seite.

 

Preview TriCAT spaces Congress

Wenn Sie sich das Kongressgebäude von TriCAT spaces Congress vorab schon einmal offline anschauen möchten, können Sie das Programm hier downloaden und im Hauptmenü der Applikation unter "Erste Schritte" auf "TriCAT spaces Congress preview" klicken. Eine Anmeldung ist dafür nicht erforderlich. Da Sie sich dort in einer Offline-Version befinden, sind die Dienste wie Desktopsharing, Webbrowsing, Cloud Desktop, Webcamfeed, etc. nicht verfügbar.

Schritt 1 | Ermittlung der Anzahl für die Breakout-Sessions

Grundsätzlich können Ihre Events ausschließlich im Kongressgebäude durchgeführt werden. Wenn Sie interaktiv in Workshops bzw. in Messehallen, etc. zusammen mit Ihren Gästen arbeiten möchten, empfehlen wir die Nutzung von Breakout-Sessions für ein immersives und produktives Erlebnis für alle Teilnehmenden. Ausgehend von der Gesamtpersonenanzahl wird die Anzahl der jeweiligen Breakout-Sessions ermittelt. Dabei können Sie selbst entscheiden, wie viele Breakout-Sessions Sie in Anspruch nehmen möchten. Die Mindestanzahl der Breakout-Sessions errechnet sich durch die maximale Anzahl von 36 Personen pro Breakout-Session.

Beispiel | 350 Teilnehmende: maximal 36 Personen je Breakout-Session = 9,7 = mindestens 10 Breakout-Sessions

 

Schritt 2 | Ermittlung der Anzahl für die Technik-Basisschulungen

Damit Sie alle technischen Möglichkeiten von TriCAT spaces während Ihrer Veranstaltung effizient und entspannt ausschöpfen sowie Ihre methodisch-didaktischen Konzepte umsetzen können, erhalten alle Moderierenden für die Breakout-Sessions eine Technik-Basisschulung - abgestimmt auf TriCAT spaces Congress.

Beispiel | 10 Breakout-Sessions = 10 Personen von Ihnen, die zu einem vereinbarten Termin von uns geschult werden

 

Schritt 3 | Termine

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen legen wir die Termine für die Aussendung der Einladungen zum Event und zum Verbindungscheck für Ihre Gäste sowie für die Technik-Basisschulungen und den DryRun fest.

 

 

Gerne beraten wir Sie zu den Möglichkeiten wie Sie Ihre Kongresse, BarCamps, Events und Messen zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis für Ihre Gäste und Moderierenden machen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre E-Mail an info@tricat.net.